Central Coast Leagues Club

♣             ♠    Bridge Club   ♠            ♣

Forthcoming Events

Last updated : 10/08/2019

Special Events occurring in the next two months

 

Date

Day

Event




1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 August Thursdays Auspicious August (E) - best 3 out of 5
12 August Monday Foundation Cup (R)
19 August Monday evening Switching Singles 7 (E)
21, 28 August & 4 September Wednesdays Grand National Open Teams (G, Q, P)
30 August Friday Australia-wide Open Pairs



2 September Monday Monthly Shield 8 (E)
5 September Thursday 9:30 am Inter-club Teams (R, P)
9 September Monday evening Spring Pairs (R)
10 September Tuesday Normal duplicate & UHMP
16 September Monday evening Switching Singles 8 (E)
20 September Friday Normal duplicate & UHMP
21 September Saturday 9:30 am Congress Pairs (R, P)
22 September Sunday 9:30 am Congress Teams (R, P)
23 September Monday evening Normal duplicate & UHMP
26 September Thursday Normal duplicate & UHMP



(E) denotes an eclectic event

(C) denotes a Club Championship event

(G) denotes a Gold Masterpoint event

(P) Pre-entered event. Entry to pre-entered events may be made by entering your name(s) on the entry form on the club notice board, or (for some events) by clicking on the "P" on this page, or using the Event Entry link on the web-site home page before the advertised closing date and time. Entries may be accepted after the closing date at the discretion of the Director and the Tournament Organiser.

(Q) Qualifying event

(R) denotes a Red Masterpoint event